How to Cancel An Order

You can cancel an order any time before it's picked, directly from your dashboard.

You can only cancel an order while it's still in Processing status, before it's been picked.

  1. Search for the order, using your order reference (e.g. the Shopify order number), the customer's name or the customer's postcode.

  2. Click on the order, then press Edit status in the top right.

  3. Change the status to Cancelled, then press Update status.

Note: If Edit status isn't visible, the order is no longer in Processing status, most likely because it's already been picked and can no longer be cancelled.